slot demo gratisakun demo gacorslot gacorslot demo terlengkapdemo slotslot demohttp:// online terbaikmpoten ksoklubcakar76hebitop

2023 CKRSCCA Board of Directors Voting Now Open

It is that time again to elect our 2023 CKRSCCA Board of Directors.  Elections will run through November 17th. We will count the votes at a board meeting the night of the 17th.

This year's nominees are:
Regional Executive: David Patrick
Assistant RE: Matt Moore
Treasurer: Morgan King
Secretary: Lauren Keach
2 Year Board Member: Tim Ray
                                     David Iwanicki
                                     Cindy Duncan
                                     Zach Dailey
                                     Dylan Cotton
Please click the link below to vote online.  You may also vote at the board meeting on the 17th if you wish to do so.
Thanks and happy voting!

David Patrick